BOOSTER BOARD

Officer Title
Name
Email
President
Tracy Rutan
jtrutan@aol.com
VP Marching Contests
Jennifer Gray
jenngray3904@yahoo.com
VP-Concessions Co-Chair
David Reuter
reuters1970@yahoo.com
VP-Concessions Co-Chair
OPEN
VP Parent Participation
OPEN
Secretary
Kim Brady
bradykimkim@gmail.com
Treasurer
Missie Guiterrez
nsabctreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer
Rosa Garcia
rlgarcia1978@gmail.com
Entertainment
Rebecca Reuter
reuter3996@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear
Ronald Bonitatbus
ronald.bonitatbus@spray.com
Historian
OPEN
Concessions Schedulers
OPEN
Color Guard Liaisons
OPEN
Hispanic Families Liaison
OPEN
Newsletter/Public Relations
OPEN
Freshman Parent Liaison
Abbie Sherman
abbiesherman@verizon.net
Uniforms
Abbie Sherman
abbiesherman@verizon.net
Webmaster
Jason Myers
myersj@cfbisd.edu